Ernst Theodor Amadeus Hoffmann - Quintet in C minor [Compact Disc] CL19


Here is the first record of Hoffmann's works. His publication in Germany caused a sensation; for, if everyone knows Hoffmann, by his writings as much as by Offenbach's masterpiece, only a few initiates could suspect that his musical compositions had the importance and quality of what we present here.


Marielle NORDMANN, harp

Martine JOSTE, piano

Gérard JARRY, violin

Serge COLLOT, viola
Michel TOURNUS, cello
Jacques CHESTEM, second violin

  • Details

    Quintet in C minor for harp and strings

    Grand E Major trio for fortepiano, violin and cello

Diapason d'or Editions A.C.
Audiofolia André Charlin
Gbaudovision André charlin
Voix nouvelles André Charlin
  • Gris icône Google Play
  • Gris Icône Deezer
  • Gris Spotify Icône
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 A.Charlin - All rights reserved