Gabriel Fauré - Chamber Music CL123

Gabriel Fauré - Chamber Music CL123


An impression of calm happiness and perfect fulfillment.



  • Germaine Thyssens Valentin, piano
  • Henriette Puig Roget, 2nd piano


and the ORTF quartet:

  • J. Dumont, 1st violin
  • L. Perlemutter, 2nd violin
  • M. Carles, viola - R. Salles, cello

Artistic direction Carl de Nys

  • Details

    First Quintet with piano in D minor op. 89
    Second Quintet with Piano in C minor op. 115
    First Quartet with Piano in C op. 15
    Andante for violin and piano op. 74
    Lullaby for violin and piano op. 16
    Elegy for cello and piano
    Dolly, Suite for two pianos op. 56

Diapason d'or Editions A.C.
Audiofolia André Charlin
Gbaudovision André charlin
Voix nouvelles André Charlin
  • Gris icône Google Play
  • Gris Icône Deezer
  • Gris Spotify Icône
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 A.Charlin - All rights reserved